cheq_flag.gif (6734 bytes)

Results from York Model Car Club - Round 4, 15th July 2001
2001 North East Regional Series Results

10th Electric Off Road Series
Best 3 results from 4 to count

home.gif (5804 bytes) Race Data 2WD
Championship Tables 4WD 2WD
The 2WD BRCA NE Championship concluded this year at York. This is always a very well organised event, and this year was no exception, thanks to the efforts of all the club members with track preparation and Phil Studley and Derek Bradby who fronted things on the day.


Neil Cragg clears the table top on his way to a win at the meeting and victory in the 2WD Championship

2WD A Final

1. Neil Cragg (centre)
2. Steve Lawson (left)
3. Ian Kenningley (right)

2WD B Final
1. Ben Riley (centre)
2. Jonathan Carr (lrft)
3. James Dixon(right)

2WD C Final

1. David Crowther (centre)
2. Colin Brennan (right)
3. Darren Batty (left)

2WD D Final
1. RIchard Norris (centre)
2. John HIrst (left)
3. Andrew Lumb (right)

2WD E Final

1. Iain Downie (centre)
2. Steven Pierce (right)
3. James Hudson (left)